Committee on Bylaws

[Bylaws Section 11.031]

Three voting members of this Society appointed by the President, at least one of whom was a Bylaws Committee member during the previous year, the Vice Speaker of the House of Delegates who shall chair the committee, and the Speaker of the House of Delegates who shall be an ex-officio member.

To recommend amendments to the Bylaws to ensure consistency with the actions of the policymaking bodies of this Society; and

To prepare amendments which it considers advisable to facilitate the work and best interests of this Society.

Christina Menor, MD

Sydney  Thomson , MD
Henry Gonzalez, MD
Michele Raney, MD
Christine Doyle, MD, FASA
Edward Mariano, MD, MAS