Committee on Membership

[Bylaws Section 11.032]

All district directors and the Assistant Secretary who shall chair the committee.

To conduct investigations of all applicants for active membership in this Society when the need requires and submit recommendations on such applicants to the Board of Directors;

To encourage qualified persons to apply for membership in this Society and to develop membership recruitment activities.

Philip Levin, MD

Robin Seaberg, MD 
Henry J. Gonzalez, MD
Christoper Tirce, MD
John G. Brock-Utne, MD
​Ying Tian, MD
Lee-lynn Chen, MD
Gerard Dang, MD
Jeffrey Uppington, MD
Keith J. Chamberlin, MD
Zed M. Reagan, MD
Phillip R. Levin, MD
Jennifer E. Engstrom, MD
T. John Hsieh, MD
Jeffrey M. Rusheen, MD
Jeffrey V. Cashin, MD
Christine Nguyen-Buckley, MD