Committee on Resident Representation

[Bylaws Section 11.0321]

District 15 Director and Delegates, CSA President-Elect, and one member appointed by the President. Said appointee shall be a Delegate to both the CSA and ASA, with an interest in Resident and Medical student affairs. The Director of District 15 shall chair this committee.

To facilitate communications between and among the CSA and the residents in Anesthesia training programs in California; and

To enhance the participation of residents in CSA activities.

Mariam Sarwary, MD 

Member/President Emeritus
Karen Sibert, MD, FASA



Mariam Sarwary, MD

Karen Sibert, MD, FASA

Jennifer Basarab-Tung, MD

Danielle Binler, MD

Justin Calvert, MD

Derek Djavaherian, MD

Reihaneh Forghany, MD

Nell Forman, MD

Behrod Katebian, MD

Harsha Koneru, MD

Bobak Koohian, MD

Kelsey Kukuruza, MD

Jeremy Laney, MD

Kate McCartney, MD

Richard Newhart, MD

Manuel Pardo, MD

Felipe D. Perez, MD

Jeffrey Poage, MD, FASA

Gabriel Reyes, MD

Ali Salehi, MD

Mark Singleton, MD, FASA

Annie Wang, MD

Sydney Yee, MD