Committee on Pain Medicine

[Bylaws 10.037]

A chair appointed by the President, a CSA staff liaison, and other voting members of this Society as appointed by the President. The President shall attempt to achieve geographic balance within the membership of this committee.

To serve the education, advocacy, and practice management needs of anesthesiologists who practice pain medicine in California. 

Shalini Shah, MD 


Chante Buntin, MD
Mario DePinto, MD
Zhonghui Guan, MD
Eric Hsu, MD
Sachin Jha, MD
Shabnam Majidian, DO
Edward Mariano, MD, MAS
Andrui Nazarian, MD
George Pasvankas, MD
Siamak Rahman, MD
Ajit Rai, MD
Howard Rosner, MD
Ann Shah, MD
Samir Sheth, MD
Lee Snook, MD
Alexander Taborek, MD
Irene Wu, MD