Staff

dave2David Butler
Executive Director 
dbutler@csahq.org





matthew2Matthew Peralta

Associate Executive Director 
mperalta@csahq.org





robert_diazRobert Diaz

Accounting Manager
rdiaz@csahq.org





ryan21Ryan King

Communications and Systems Manager 
rking@csahq.org





kate2Katelyn Hicks

Creative Writer and Publications Manager 
khicks@csahq.org




melody2Melody Correia
Membership Data Manager 
mcorreia@csahq.org





rachel2Rachel Hickerson

Meeting and Education Manager
rhickerson@csahq.org





lauren2Lauren Stoddard

Event Manager 
lstoddard@csahq.org 





stacey1Stacey Siqueiros

Exposition Manager 
SSiqueiros@csahq.org 



CSA Political Advocacy & Public Relations

DochertyBryce W. A. Docherty
CSA Lobbyist  
bdocherty@ka-pow.com

 



Cajina_Vanessa_KP_90x112Vanessa Cajina
CSA Lobbyist  
vcajina@ka-pow.com

 



macleodAlison MacLeod
CSA Public Relations
amacleod@ka-pow.com
  




LisaYarbroughLisa Yarbrough
CSA Public Relations
lyarbrough@ka-pow.com




CSA Legal Counsel

goldbergPhillip J. Goldberg, Esq.
Legal Counsel