Board of Directors

Jeffrey-A-PoageJeffrey A. Poage, MD 
Ronald-G-PearlRonald Pearl, MD, PhD, FASA

Christine-Doyle-MD-FASAChristine A. Doyle, MD, FASA
Immediate Past President

Samuel-H-WaldSamuel H. Wald, MD, MBA, FASA 
Past President
Sibert_resizeKaren S. Sibert, MD, FASA
President Emeritus
levin_philip_90x125Philip R. Levin, MD, FASA
Eugenia-Ayrian-MDEugenia Ayrian, MD
Assistant Secretary
John-HsiehJohn Hsieh, MD, FASA

Phillip-Richardson-MD-MBA-FASAPhillip Richardson, MD, MBA, FASA
Assistant Treasurer

Ed-Mariano-MD-MASEdward R. Mariano, MD, MAS
Speaker of the House of Delegates
Christina-Menor-MD-FASAChristina M. Menor, MD, FASA
Vice Speaker of the House of Delegates
Yost PhotoPaul Yost, MD, FASA
ASA Director for California

Johnathan-L-PreglerJohnathan L. Pregler, MD
ASA Alternate Director for California
Antonio-Conte-MD-MBAAntonio Hernandez Conte, MD, MBA, FASA
Chair, Legislative and Practice Affairs Division

Applegate, RichardRichard Applegate, MD, FASA
Chair, Educational Programs Division

Christian-Bohringer-MDChristian Bohringer, MBBS
Director, District 1
Senate Districts 1, 2, 3, 4, 6
lane-rondallRondall Lane, MD
Director, District 2
Senate Districts 5,7, 9, 10, 11
Sydney Thomson, MD, FASA
Director, District 3
Senate Districts 8, 12, 13, 15, and 17
Jeffrey-RusheenJeffrey Rusheen, MD
Director, District 4
Senate Districts 14, 16, 19, 21, and 27
Henry-GonzalezHenry Gonzalez, MD
Director, District 5
Senate Districts 18, 20, 22, 23, and 25
Lawrence-Ong-MDLawrence Ong, MD
Director, District 6
Senate Districts 24, 26, 30, 33, and 35
Lynnus_PengLynnus Peng, MD
Director, District 7
Senate Districts 29, 31, 32, 34, and 37

Robin-Seaberg-MDRobin Seaberg, MD, FASA
Director, District 8
Senate Districts 28, 36, 38, 39, and 40
Sunny-Jha-MDSunny Jha, MD
Director, Early Career Practice Forum
Sharon-AshleySharon Ashley, MD
Director, Academic Practice Forum
Jenni-Bartlotti-Telesz-MDJenni Bartlotti Telesz, MD
Director, Small & Solo Practice Forum
Gerard-Dang-MDGerard Dang, MD
Director, Medium Practice Forum 
John-Brock-Utne-MD-PHDJohn Brock-Utne, MD, PhD
Director, Large Practice Forum
Maryam SMariam Sarwary, MD
Director, In-Training Practice Forum